Greg MacPherson

Night Flares

Night Flares

Released April 2005 on G7 Welcoming Committee Records

Formats: CD

Buy CD | Buy on iTunes

  1. Two Haircuts in One
  2. Kingston
  3. Cutting Room¬†— MP3
  4. The Show is in the Basement
  5. Pressure
  6. Southern Lights
  7. Hotel Motel
  8. Blind Date¬†— MP3
  9. California
  10. Man Overboard!
  11. The Sun Beats Down

Read the lyrics