Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/amphibian/domains/gregmacpherson.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/improved-include-page/iinclude_page.php on line 307
Mr. Invitation | Greg MacPherson

Greg MacPherson

Mr. Invitation

Mr. Invitation

Released March 30th 2010 on Smallman Records

Formats: CD and Digital

Buy on iTunes

  1. First Class — MP3
  2. Outside Edge — MP3
  3. Smoke Ring
  4. Mr. Invitation
  5. Travelling Style
  6. Backflow
  7. Broken Dreams
  8. Big Skies
  9. West End
  10. Visitor

Read the Lyrics